DragonPass continues to operate business as usual, however due to the ongoing global issue relating to Coronavirus and travel restrictions, please be aware that certain lounges, restaurants and spas offered by DragonPass may be suspended at short notice. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. Read more

Programme d’accès aux salons d’aéroports autour du monde Visa* – Programme à durée limitée DragonPass et Plaza Premium Group (le « Programme »)

Visa est heureuse d’offrir à certains titulaires de carte Visa du Canada un accès limité aux salons Plaza Premium participants. Du 1er juillet 2021 au 30 juin 2022, présentez simplement votre carte Visa admissible pour obtenir accès aux salons dans le cadre de ce programme. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste de toutes les cartes Visa admissibles et des avantages correspondants pour chacune d’elles. Des modalités s’appliquent.


Voir plus d'infos

Rechercher des salons*

* veuillez noter que l'accès au salon est soumis à disponibilité
Le programme à durée limitée DragonPass et Plaza Premium Group (le « Programme ») offre aux titulaires de carte Visa du Canada admissibles l’accès aux salons Plaza Premium participants, y compris plus de 70 salons Plaza Premium dans le monde et 15 au Canada (sous réserve de disponibilité). (Cliquez ici pour trouver un salon participant).

Les titulaires de carte n’ont pas besoin de s’inscrire à ce Programme. Du 1er juillet 2021 au 30 juin 2022, présentez simplement votre carte Visa admissible dans les salons Plaza Premium participants pour profiter de ce Programme. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste de toutes les cartes Visa admissibles et des avantages correspondants pour chacune d’elles. Des modalités s’appliquent.


Toutes les cartes Visa Infinite Privilege* canadiennes – 6 visites gratuites


Profitez de six visites gratuites (pour vous ou vos invités) dans les salons Plaza Premium participants. Après cela, continuez à profiter de l’accès en payant des frais de 32 $ US (sous réserve de modifications) par personne par visite avec votre carte Visa admissible.
Carte BMOMD eclipse Visa Infinite Privilege*
Carte CIBC Visa Infinite Privilege* AéroplanMD
Carte AventuraMD CIBC Visa Infinite Privilege*
Carte Desjardins OdysséeMD Visa Infinite Privilege*
Carte Avion® Visa Infinite Privilège* RBC®
Carte Avion® Visa Infinite Privilege* RBC®
pour Banque privée
Carte Visa Infinite Privilège* TDMD AéroplanMD
Vancity enviroTM Visa Infinite Privilege* Card

D’autres cartes Visa participantes sélectionnées


Vous avez l’une des cartes Visa CIBC ou Banque ScotiaMD suivantes? Profitez de visites gratuites (pour vous ou vos invités) dans les salons Plaza Premium participants comme indiqué ci-dessous. Après cela, continuez à profiter de l’accès en payant des frais de 32 $ US (sous réserve de modifications) par personne par visite avec votre carte Visa admissible.
Carte AventuraMD Or CIBC Visa*
4 visites gratuites au salon
Carte AventuraMD CIBC Visa Infinite*
4 visites gratuites au salon
Carte Visa Infinite* PasseportMC Banque Scotia
6 visites gratuites au salon
(titulaires de carte principaux seulement)
Carte Visa Infinite Affaires* PasseportMC Banque Scotia
6 visites gratuites au salon
(titulaires de carte principaux seulement)
Possédez-vous l’une des cartes de crédit Visa RBCMD ou Vancity suivantes? Profitez de l’accès aux salons Plaza Premium participants en payant des frais de 32 $ US (sous réserve de modifications) par personne par visite avec votre carte Visa admissible.
Carte Avion® Visa Infinite Affaires* RBC®
Vancity enviroTM Visa Infinite* Card
Vancity enviroTM Visa Infinite Business* Card
Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements et les modalités complètes du Programme, cliquez ici.
* Marques de commerce de Visa Int., utilisées sous licence.
®/TM/MD/MC Toutes les autres marques de commerce appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

DragonPass continues to operate business as usual, however due to the ongoing global issue relating to Coronavirus and travel restrictions, please be aware that certain lounges, restaurants and spas offered by DragonPass may be suspended at short notice. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. Read more

Visa* Global Airport Lounge Access – DragonPass & Plaza Premium Group Limited Time Program ("Program")

Visa is pleased to provide select Canadian Visa Cardholders with limited time access to participating Plaza Premium Lounges. From July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022, simply show your Eligible Visa Card to gain access under this program. Please see below for a list of all the Eligible Visa Cards and corresponding benefits for each. Terms apply


View More Info

Search for Lounges*

* please note, lounge access is subject to availability
The DragonPass & Plaza Premium Group Limited Time Program (“Program”) offers Eligible Canadian Visa Cardholders access to participating Plaza Premium lounges, including over 70 Plaza Premium lounges worldwide, and 15 lounges in Canada (subject to availability). (Click here to find a participating lounge).

Cardholders do not need to enroll in this Program. From July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022, simply present your Eligible Visa Card at participating Plaza Premium Lounges to take advantage of this Program. Please see below for a list of all the Eligible Visa Cards and corresponding benefits for each. Terms apply.


All Canadian Visa Infinite Privilege* Cards – 6 complimentary visits


Enjoy six complimentary visits (for you or accompanying guests) to participating Plaza Premium Lounges. After that, continue to enjoy access by paying a fee of $32 USD (subject to change) per person per visit with your Eligible Visa Card.
BMO® eclipse Visa Infinite Privilege* Card
CIBC Aeroplan® Visa Infinite Privilege* Card
CIBC Aventura® Visa Infinite Privilege* Card
Desjardins Odyssey® Visa Infinite Privilege* Card
RBC® Avion® Visa Infinite Privilege* Card
RBC® Avion® Visa Infinite Privilege* for Private Banking
TD® Aeroplan® Visa Infinite Privilege* Credit Card
Vancity enviro™ Visa Infinite Privilege* card

Other select participating Visa Cards


Have one of the following CIBC or Scotiabank® Visa cards? Enjoy complimentary visits (for you or for your accompanying guests) to participating Plaza Premium Lounges as outlined below. After that, continue to enjoy access by paying a fee of $32 USD (subject to change) per person per visit on your Eligible Visa Card.
CIBC Aventura® Gold Visa* Card
4 complimentary lounge visits
CIBC Aventura® Visa Infinite* Card
4 complimentary lounge visits
Scotiabank Passport™ Visa Infinite* Card
6 complimentary lounge visits (primary cardholders only)
Scotiabank Passport™ Visa Infinite Business* Card
6 complimentary lounge visits (primary cardholders only)
Have one of the following RBC® or Vancity Visa cards? Enjoy access to participating Plaza Premium lounges by paying a fee of $32 USD (subject to change) per person per visit with your Eligible Visa Card.
RBC® Avion® Visa Infinite Business* Card
Vancity enviro™ Visa Infinite* Card
Vancity enviro™ Visa Infinite Business* Card
For more information and full program terms and conditions, click here.
*Trademarks of Visa Int., used under license.
®/TM All other trademarks are property of their respective owner(s).