DragonPass continues to operate business as usual, however due to the ongoing global issue relating to Coronavirus and travel restrictions, please be aware that certain lounges, restaurants and spas offered by DragonPass may be suspended at short notice. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. Read more

Programme d’accès aux salons d’aéroports autour du monde Visa*
Programme à durée limitée DragonPass et Plaza Premium Group

FAQs


Dois-je m’inscrire au Programme?

Aucune inscription n’est requise. Vous devez simplement présenter une carte Visa Infinite Privilege valide délivrée au Canada ou une autre carte de paiement admissible (figurant dans tableau ci-dessous) au point d’entrée d’un salon Plaza Premium participant. Le numéro de votre carte sera utilisé pour vérifier et authentifier votre compte Visa afin de pouvoir profiter de cette offre.

Nom de la carte

Accès gratuit au salon

Nombre de visites gratuites au salon

Remarques supplémentaires

Carte AventuraMD Or CIBC Visa*

4

 

Carte AventuraMD CIBC Visa Infinite*

4

 

Carte Avion® Visa Infinite Affaires* RBC®

S. O.

 

Carte Visa Infinite* PasseportMC Banque Scotia

6

L’utilisation de cet avantage est réservée au titulaire de carte principal.

Carte Visa Infinite Affaires* PasseportMC Banque Scotia

6

L’utilisation de cet avantage est réservée au titulaire de carte principal.

Vancity enviroTM Visa Infinite* Card

S. O.

 

Vancity enviroTM Visa Infinite Business* Card

S. O.

 

Pour obtenir plus de précisions sur l’utilisation par Visa de vos renseignements personnels, veuillez visiter l’Avis de confidentialité de Visa.

Comment mes visites de salon sont-elles suivies?

Lors de votre première visite à un salon Plaza Premium participant dans le cadre du Programme, un identifiant utilisateur unique et un profil DragonPass seront créés pour vous. Ce code utilisateur est associé à une version tronquée de votre numéro de carte de crédit, mais les détails complets de votre carte ne seront pas enregistrés par DragonPass. Chaque fois que vous visitez un salon Plaza Premium participant en utilisant votre carte Visa dans le cadre de ce Programme, vos visites seront consignées dans votre profil DragonPass. À l’entrée dans un salon Plaza Premium participant, vous recevrez un bordereau d’entrée qui comprendra le nombre de visites gratuites utilisées (le cas échéant) et/ou des détails sur votre visite payée.

Ma carte de crédit est-elle enregistrée dans les dossiers de DragonPass?

Non. Le numéro de votre carte sera utilisé uniquement pour vérifier et authentifier votre admissibilité à cette offre et pour établir un identifiant unique et un profil de membre pour suivre vos visites. Les renseignements complets de votre carte de crédit ne seront pas enregistrés par DragonPass.

Quels sont les frais?

Si les avantages de votre carte (tels que décrits ci-dessus) comprennent des visites gratuites aux salons d’aéroports, vous (et vos invités) pouvez entrer dans les salons Plaza Premium participants sans frais en échangeant l’une de ces visites gratuites entre le 1er juillet 2021 et le 30 juin 2022. Chaque visite de titulaire de carte et d’invités sera déduite de l’allocation de visites gratuites. Si les avantages de votre carte n’incluent pas les visites gratuites aux salons d’aéroports ou si les visites gratuites sont épuisées, vous devrez payer des frais de 32 $ US (sous réserve de modifications) par personne par visite à l’aide d’une carte Visa valide lors de l’entrée au salon. 

Quels sont votre politique et les frais pour amener des invités dans un salon?

Vous pouvez utiliser vos visites gratuites aux salons d’aéroports (le cas échéant) ou vos visites payantes pour vous-même et les invités. Veuillez prendre note que chaque personne qui a accès à un salon Plaza Premium par l’entremise du Programme sera comptée dans votre allocation de visites gratuites (le cas échéant) ou sera assujettie à des frais de 32 US $ (sous réserve de modifications) par personne et par visite en utilisant une carte Visa valide. 

Que dois-je faire si j’ai besoin d’autres renseignements au sujet de ce Programme?

Pour obtenir de plus amples détails sur le Programme, veuillez visiter le site ppg.dragonpass.ca/visacanada/fr ou communiquer avec le service de conciergerie Visa Infinite Privilege

Avez-vous besoin de plus d’aide?

Si vous avez besoin de plus d’aide, veuillez écrire à ca.support@dragonpassuk.com.

 

 

* Marques de commerce de Visa Int., utilisées sous licence.

®/TM/MD/MC  Toutes les autres marques de commerce appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

DragonPass continues to operate business as usual, however due to the ongoing global issue relating to Coronavirus and travel restrictions, please be aware that certain lounges, restaurants and spas offered by DragonPass may be suspended at short notice. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. Read more

Visa* Global Airport Lounge Access
DragonPass & Plaza Premium Group Limited Time Program

FAQs

Do I need to enroll in the Program?

No enrollment is required. You must simply present a valid Canadian issued Visa Infinite Privilege card or other eligible participating payment card (from the table listed below) at the entry point of a participating Plaza Premium Lounge. Your card number will be used to verify and authenticate you with Visa to receive this offer.

Card Name

Complimentary Lounge Access

# Complimentary Lounge Visits

Additional Notes

CIBC Aventura® Gold Visa* Card

4

 

CIBC Aventura® Visa Infinite* Card

4

 

RBC® Avion® Visa Infinite Business* Card

N/A

 

Scotiabank Passport™ Visa Infinite* Card

6

This benefit is only for the primary cardholder.

Scotiabank Passport™ Visa Infinite Business* Card

6

This benefit is only for the primary cardholder.

Vancity enviro™ Visa Infinite* Card

N/A

 

Vancity enviro™ Visa Infinite Business* Card

N/A

 

For more information about how Visa uses your personal information, please visit Visa’s Privacy Notice.

How are my lounge visits tracked?

Upon your first visit to a participating Plaza Premium Lounge under the Program, a unique user ID and DragonPass profile will be created for you. This user ID is associated with a truncated version of your credit card number, however your full credit card details will not be stored by DragonPass. Each time you visit a participating Plaza Premium Lounge using your Visa card under this Program, your visits will be logged in your DragonPass profile. Upon admission to a participating Plaza Premium lounge, you will be issued an admission slip that will include the number of complimentary visits used (if applicable) and/or details about your paid visit.

Is my credit card stored on file with DragonPass?

No. Your card number will be used only to verify and authenticate you to receive this offer and to establish a unique ID and member profile to track your visits. Your full credit card information will not be stored by DragonPass.

What are the fees?

If your card benefits (as outlined above) include complimentary airport lounge visits, you (and your accompanying guests) can enter participating Plaza Premium Lounges at no cost by redeeming one of these complimentary visits between July 1, 2021 and June 30, 2022. Each Visa cardholder and accompanying guest(s) visit applies against the complimentary visit allowance. If your card benefits do not include complimentary airport lounge visits, or if all available complimentary visits have been used, you will be required to pay a fee of $32 USD (subject to change) per person per visit, using a valid Visa Card upon lounge entry.

What is your policy/fees for taking guests into a lounge?

You can use your complimentary airport lounge visits (if applicable) or your paid visits for yourself and accompanying guests. Please note that each person that accesses a Plaza Premium Lounge through this Program will either count against your complimentary visit allowance (where applicable) or will require the you to pay a fee of $32 USD (subject to change) per person per visit, using a valid Visa Card.

What if I need additional information regarding this Program?

For additional program details, please visit ppg.dragonpass.ca/visacanada or contact the Visa Infinite Privilege Concierge.

Need more help?

If you need further help, please get in touch with ca.support@dragonpassuk.com.

 

 

*Trademarks of Visa Int., used under license. 

®/TM All other trademarks are property of their respective owner(s).